Vanity Tour 2015

12049001_977963672265056_1646834257_n

Hi Everyone!

So I decided to add in a little something different to the posts that I normally do and have opted to show you my vanity through video. I thought it was a quicker and easier way to show you my vanity and was so much fun to film. I love the idea of starting my own youtube channel so I decided why not make a vanity tour my first video? I’ll list below where I have gotten everything from,

Malm Dressing Table- Ikea

Brush Holders- Ikea ( originally candle holders and flower pots)

Silver candle holder – Ikea

Containers – Ikea

Acrylic storage – I got this from a little discount store in my areaΒ  for around 20 euro but I’m sure you can find other storage like this on amazon or ebay.

Mirrored Light – boots

I am currently waiting to get some hollywood lights and a big old mirror up but wanted to get this version of my vanity up first because I was too excited and I also wanted to see how the process would look like getting everything ready and sorted. I hope you enjoyed this rather differnet post and don’t forget to thumbs up the video!! It would mean a lot!

I know the quality isn’t superb I’m still getting used to some things but I’m hoping i’ll get better at editing and all that jazz later on!It literally looks like I filmed on a potato but I’m sure I’ll be A OK once I have my better camera on me!

you can follow me on Instagram and Twitter

xoxo

Rachael

6 thoughts on “Vanity Tour 2015

Leave a Reply

